Charice | Charice Note To God

Charice is the first internationally-released studio album by Filipina pop, R&B singer Charice. The self-titled album is officially released on May 11, 2010 under Warner Bros. Records and launched on The Oprah Winfrey Show.

Here is the complete track-listing of her highly-anticipated 2010 album, Charice:

01 Pyramid
02 Reset
03 In This Song
04 Nobody’s Singin' To Me
05 Thank You
06 I Love You
07 In Love So Deep
08 All That I Need To Survive
09 Nothing
10 The Truth Is
11 Did It For You
12 Note To God

Bonus Tracks:
13 Breathe You Out
14 Are We Over

Here's a quick look at Charice's rise to international stardom:

And here's a video of Charice singing her first international single "Note To God" which is also included in her self-titled album.